Sneaky Ways to say “I LOVE YOU!”

Happy Valentines Day! I hope you all have something special planned with your significant other. I LOVE Valentines Day! It’s a day set aside to remind each other how much you love one another.

Now that we have Maggie, I am excited to celebrate Valentines Day with her and show her how much we love her as well.

Here are 8 fun “sneaky” ways that you can say, “I Love You” not just today, but all year long:

DSC_0011This is what I like to call the Laundry I Love You. When you are folding socks, just write an I Love You on the bed.

DSC_0033How nice is it to jump in your car and see this? This is the Driving I Love You. Not sure if my hubby will appreciate the “Drive Safe” part, but I thought it was a nice touch.

DSC_0028

The Lunch I Love You is is great for the kids or the hubby. They will love opening their lunch to a little love.

DSC_0044

While your hubby is taking a shower, write a little note on the steamed up mirror. This is the Mirror, Mirror I Love You.

DSC_0004

I found this cute idea on pinterest. Click here to get a tutorial. I love it because we can erase it and use a dry erase marker to write new notes each day. I call it the I Love You Because….

DSC_0029

Open the fridge and instant love! I love this Orange Juice I Love You.

DSC_0025

And last but not least….drumroll please…. the Candy Cane I Love You. I used hot glue to put two candy canes together to make a heart. Then I had Maggie color a picture and then we cut it into the shape of a heart and attached it with string to our candy cane hearts.

What ways are you telling the Valentines in your life that you love them?

signiture

signiture

Log Out

2 thoughts on “Sneaky Ways to say “I LOVE YOU!”

Leave a Reply

