10 Minutes to a More Organized Jewelry Collection

We girls have lots of jewelry. So what do we do with all of that jewelry? I have a jewelry box for my bracelets, but I have organized my earrings and necklaces in my closet.

Here is what I did:

Image

So here is what I did:

1. I used an old picture frame that I wasn’t using anymore and took out the glass and cardboard.
2. I used a piece of the material you put down under a rug to keep it in place and cut it to the exact measurement of the frame.
3. I stapled the material into place on the back of the frame and then hung my earrings on it.

This was the end result:

Image

Then I took the “command” hooks and placed them around the frame and hung my necklaces (by color) on the hooks.

Check out the organization tips from the previous days by clicking below:

Day 1: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Bookshelf
Day 2: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Movie Collection
Day 3: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Television Stand
Day 4: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Center Console (Part 1)
Day 5: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Center Console (Part 2)
Day 6: 1o Minutes to a More Organized Night Stand

Happy Organizing!
Image

One thought on “10 Minutes to a More Organized Jewelry Collection

  1. Pingback: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Bow Collection | Mom Explores Virginia Beach

Leave a Reply

