10 Minutes to a More Organized Bath Tub

We only have one full bath- so we have to share a bath tub with our daughter. This means sometimes early in the morning when I am still rubbing sleep out of my eyes, I step into the shower right onto a toy and I want to scream with pain.

So I needed a way to organized Maggie’s bath toys.

This is what the toys looked like before:

Image

So I decided to get some plastic baskets and put the toys in there. I went on Freecycle and got a shower curtain rod. I put that on the opposite side of the shower and then I hung the baskets from the shower curtain rods. Then I put the toys in the baskets.

Here is what the end product looked like: 

Image

It’s pretty helpful and it keeps the toys up above the shower water, so the toys dry out a little easier.

Day 1: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Bookshelf
Day 2: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Movie Collection
Day 3: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Television Stand
Day 4: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Center Console (Part 1)
Day 5: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Center Console (Part 2)
Day 6: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Night Stand
Day 7: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Jewelry Collection
Day 8: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Laundry Room
Day 9: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Pantry
Day 10: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Game Shelf
Day 11: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Cook Book Collection
Day 12: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Mud Room
Day 13: 10 Minutes to a More Organized Bow Collection

Happy Organizing!
Image

Leave a Reply

